Loading Events

« All Events

Virtual Event Virtual Event
  • This event has passed.

Why is Being on Time So Hard? – Dojo Five and iSYSTEM Webinar

November 10 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Virtual Event Virtual Event

Establishing and maintaining Continuous Integration in your organization to deliver on time

Join two experts in CI and modern firmware development to learn about the significant benefits in developing a CI for embedded platform within your company. Brought to you and co-hosted by Dojo Five and ecosystem partner, iSYSTEM.

Joe Schneider, Founder and President of Dojo Five
Janez Ulcakar, CTO of iSYSTEM

Thursday, November 10: 4pm CET (UTC+1) / 10am EST (UTC-5) / 9am CST (UTC-6)

Details

Date:
November 10
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am